Great Papa

My great papa painted, most of his paintings are at my grandparents house. I know there are more but my grandpa couldn’t remember where he put them, these are the ones that are still hanging at his house and the last one is one from my parents house. There was a big one I remember from growing up that hung over my grandparents couch that was of a garden and had a lot of yellows and reds which was my favorite but we are not sure where it is now. I think it got misplaced after my grandparents got another picture to hang there…

Leave a Reply

